winter is … fucking cold!

And that must be the reason our beloved Scottish devil is unstoppable lately. Someone give him a cup of sedatives!Welcome back to the Ground, CM :O) (btw. It is actually a whole minute what you have to wait before press start!)

Though not for too long and dragging us all out from the game with him. That’s German power :OP

I have to admit I run out of ideas in this one. We missed one arty so much…

“Two lost ducks and Ghat” I think that’s a good title for this one. I keep getting lost in those maps.

I… You… reveeeeeenge!!! ò.ó

Well… I meant next one ¬.¬

Avenged!!! (Ghat was just watching in this one. Something related with lingerie, I think.)

And fucked up again ^,.,^

More this night on the ground guys!

[_nOx_]

Leave a Reply

