A few ones

Wasn’t very active last weekend and my ISP seems to like playing with my connection lately so here are some of the few games I played and really enjoyed last weekend.

Those two where hard to beat. They made a solid defense in the narrow middle of the bean shape this map has. Only thanks to Sarvik continuous pounding over their rockets and jags gave us somewhere to enter throught that wall. Nice done, guys.

And here… well. Lets say I was too bold and found myself between two hungry beasts… grunt ¬.¬

Great work Joxer! I wasn’t present but it seems he did an spectacular job on Friday. Pity no one took a screen of that.

This is a really weird confusing and stressing map. I’ll give it a few more chances but I doubt I end up liking it.

That’s all for this short report. More this night on the Krig7B’s ground!

[_nOx_]

Leave a Reply

