year-end’s fireworks

Last Friday. Last games of the year and first year-end for GCvets :O)

When I got online they were already interchanging presents full of love between their units. Then we did that lovely and exciting 3vs4. That was damn hard to play. I loved it.

But left me so exhausted I did less and less in the next games. Here BD and Sarvik were the ones who really did the job I just supported a bit when not dealing with a unusual lag.

Then I sucked in a coulpe more and finally left, dead and happy, after this one. From my point of view it felt like being ritmically beaten with a heavy stick. “Ouch! Ouch! Ouch again!” and so on.

Thanks for the games guys and: HAPPY NEW YEAR!

[_nOx_]

Leave a Reply

