Summarizing

I’ll post here, and just for the record, some screens of the last two fridays.

2011 04 29

They literally ran over us ó.ò

I think I could even swear they did so in a formation as if they were marching in a military exhibition saluting at both sides to an imaginary crowd.

2011 04 22

[_nOx_]

3 responses to “Summarizing

  1. I can’t believe people still play this game. Great to see it still lives!

    Can I ask here if you guys also play GCII?

    GCII was one of my all time favorite games.

    Cheers,
    Zubel

    • Hi and welcome to GCvets
      I think one or two does but it’s not very common to play GCII if you can play GC. In my case, as Carter once said, I’m an exclusive Ground Control player (have time for no more :0)
      Hope to see you on battle!

      [_nOx_]

      • In my case, as Carter once said, I’m an exclusive Ground Control player (have time for no more :0)

        Agree completly, and once again big thanks for all the work in the blog nox, really nicelly done 🙂

Leave a Reply

