rising game level

4v4 on both Friday and Saturday, 2 games at a time on Friday. This is getting fun… and hard! Try a full 4vs4 full of mad vets and you’ll have no time for breathing. Damn I love this game.

Carter, Sarvik, Hellfire, Inter, WhiteKnight, Mind, Joxer, CM, Falcon, Dkutter, Redlock, Bärsärk, Flixx, Exile and me. What nice list to see :O)

I’m not too talkative today so I’ll just post some (Not all. There were a lot of games) of the screenshots.

 

As you would have noticed I lost almost everything I played. This night I’ll have my revenge ò,.,ó

[_nOx_]

Leave a Reply

